PLHS Pointer Association June 11, 2015 eVote Meeting Minutes

Submitted by: Heather Lutz, Secretary

<u>VOTE:</u> To approve the slate of officers and directors to the 2015-16 Pointer Association board.

An eVote through *Quick Topic* for the new Officers and Directors for the PLHS Pointer Association Board of Directors for 2015-16 was completed in June 2015 as follows:

eVote sent to the <u>current</u> Board of Directors (2014-15) on June 11, 2015: Renatte Adler, Andrea Justus, Carleen Berry, Terri Webster, Heather Lutz, Hans Becker, Tacy Armstrong, Maria Gibson, Dinisa Valadao, Vicki Moats, Tracy Moore Schoonmaker, Diane Sullivan, Rebecca Mashburn, Heidi Mather, Andrea Loewer, Ian Law, Alex Van Heuven, Kim Jessop Moore, Judi McQueen and Kevin O'Beirne.

VOTE on 6/11/15:

Motion to elect the Officers and Directors as listed below – Kevin O'Beirne Second to Motion to Approve – Kim Jessop Moore Vote – all in favor (13), none opposed

The following people have been nominated and elected for the PLHS Pointer Association Board of Directors for the 2015-16 school year:

EXECUTIVE BOARD	
President	Brant Brockett
Vice President	Andrea Justus
Treasurer	Carleen Berry
Co-Treasurer	Terri Webster
Secretary	Heather Lutz
Principal	Hans Becker
<u>DIRECTORS</u>	
Fall & Spring AAAs Director	Heidi Mather
Athletic Boosters Director	Tacy Armstrong
Art Boosters Director	Renatte Adler
Fundraising Strategies Directors	Dinisa Valadao
Co-Communications/PR Directors	Vicki Moats and Tiffany DaSilva
Volunteer Activities Director	Laura Verhees
Membership Director	Diane Sullivan
Scholarship Director	Andrea Loewer
Faculty Representative	Amy Denney
Athletic Director	Alex Van Heuven
Alumni Relations Director	Kim Jessop Moore
Auditor	Kirsten Wade
ASB President	Maile Lampe

Votes were registered on the eVote site between June 11-22, 2015.

Minutes concluded.